Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Anikeychik
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mykola
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    Самое хорошее впечатление.

    Я не заметил недостатков.
    Борна- не туристический городок, но Pension Borna превзошел все ожидания. Пансионат и недалеко от вьезда в город и рядом с центром. Рядом есть бесплатная общественная авто стоянка. В номере была вся кухонная техника отличного качества: микроволновка, тостер, электрочайник, миникухня. Туалет - душ заслуживают самых хороших похвал. Постель: и кровати, кресла, и постельные принадлежности - чистые и свежие. Очень приятные хозяева. Место, в котором при необходимости посетить Борну, хотелось бы остановиться снова.
    Олег
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    anatoli
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Helen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Orsi
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 декабря 2017

    Very friendly staff, excellent service!

    Our dog was very welcome, not just tolerated, which was very much appreciated! We had a really nice time, even decided to stay here for a second time. Highly recommended.
    Orsi Rétallér
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matthieu Privat
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 ноября 2017

    The stay was perfect!staff and environment nice

    Clean and nice staff
    Ramona
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2017

    Hospitality at it's finest!

    If you are not used to traffic outside your window, you may have difficulty as it can be a busy street; can request a room facing rear of building.
    Rooms were large, clean and comfy; it was such a nice evening we stayed out in the "Hof" (which is a wonderful perk) and enjoyed beer and wine. In addition, our host was amazing and went above and beyond to help find me a contact who provided where my father had been born, where my Opa worked and offered more assistance in finding distant relatives. I hope to return to Borna, and if I do, I will definitely stay here again.
    mark
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 августа 2017
    nothing
    Owner was very friendly and helpful and told me to park my motorcycle in his court yard so it was safe. Easy walk to market square restaurants. Good breakfast. Good overnight stop while travelling.
    Šimon
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 июня 2017
    We stayed for one night night in this pension, the host was really nice and generous, breakfast was ok. Great accomodation, recommended for sure :)
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 июня 2017
    Good breakfast and a short walk of about 5 mins to town centre.
    Walter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lucas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kay
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 ноября 2016
    We were not able to access our email/wifi server using the wifi codes we were given.
    Clean, comfortable bed, comfortable chairs in sitting room, 3 English language news channels (the 1st in 2 months of travelling), warm (winter), 3 rooms - kitchen, sitting, and bedroom all very good size, bathroom small but not a problem, English spoken, ground level, nice outdoor sitting area in summer, parking is out on the road in front of property. Good value. About a 30km drive to either Leipzig or Colditz Castle.
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 сентября 2016
    Breakfast could be earlier, but it was sunday morning. So it was ok.
    Everything was ok.
    Dragos
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 августа 2016
    Friendly and helpful staff
    david
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2016

    Happy days in Borna

    Norman the owner was a star, excellent hotel in an old east German town.